Bleed The Victim Band 2019

   Formed in 2010, in Ozawkie, KS, under the influence of pure thrash metal, friends/family members: Brett Johnson, Alec Johnson and Tyler Shuford formulated what is now known as Bleed The Victim. Throughout the year’s, BTV has created their own style by mixing elements of thrash, melodic and progressive metal into their own unique sound.

   BTV released their first full length album “Flawless Execution” in September of 2016; executively produced by Perry Johnson & recorded/mixed by Rob Rebeck (Origin, Tech N9ne, Unmerciful, Vanlade) at Chapman Studios in Lenexa, KS. After the release of Flawless Execution, BTV did a European tour, supporting scumgrind headliners Waco Jesus and Cliteater. Following tour, the band is seeking to record a new album in hopes of a release date in 2020.